Meet our Principals

Move cursor over each Principal for more information.

Meet our Directors

Move cursor over each Director for more information.


Our Team, Your Legacy

Move cursor over each team member for more information.

Notification Services

Notification services comprise periodic policy reports and information typically originating from life insurance companies. The data may be clear but the implications usually are not, and we add the clarity you need to make informed decisions.

Rebecca Bates

Rebecca Bates
214.443.2423
rbates@texfp.com

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown
469.913.9902
lbrown@texfp.com

PROACTIVE Services

Proactive services sustain clarity—alerts from monitoring of your policies, insights on changes in the financial landscape, heads-up about future opportunities and obstacles.

Paula Call

Paula Call
214.744.3129
pcall@texfp.com

Sarah Hessong

Sarah Hessong
817.332.3656
shessong@texfp.com

Paula Larson

Paula Larson
817.349.2369
plarson@texfp.com

REACTIVE Services

Reactive services encompass changes, questions, and concerns you need resolved. You contact us. We respond ASAP. We are your advocates for communication with insurers or other resources that impact your plan.

Deidra McAnally

Deidra McAnally
817.349.2366
dmcanally@texfp.com

Suszanne Mutua

Suszanne Mutua
214.443.2480
smutua@texfp.com

Malinda Perryman

Malinda Perryman
214.443.2419
mperryman@texfp.com

Olivia Salas

Olivia Salas
469.913.9903
osalas@texfp.com

CONSULTATION Services

Consultation services start with annual analysis of your policies and your goals. When family or business change come up, we define your options, recommend modifications, and coordinate execution so planning goals will be achieved.

© COPYRIGHT Texas Financial Partners 2018